Formula 1 Drivers

Formula 1 Drivers

2016 Formula 1 Drivers

Reigning champions Mercedes retain the same driver line-up for 2016, as do most of the other top teams. That doesn’t mean there aren’t big changes, though. Romain Grosjean moves to the all-new Haas squad - the first American-led team to join the grid in three decades - and is partnered by F1 returnee Esteban Gutierrez. At Renault (the French car maker having taken over Lotus), Great Britain’s Jolyon Palmer steps up from his reserve role to partner former McLaren racer Kevin Magnussen. And at Manor, two new names make their debut - Mercedes protege Pascal Wehrlein and Indonesia's first F1 driver, Rio Haryanto.


Lewis Hamilton

Nico Rosberg

Sebastian Vettel

Kimi Raikkonen

Felipe Massa

Valtteri Bottas

Daniil Kvyat

Daniel Ricciardo

Nico Hulkenberg

Sergio Perez

Max Verstappen

Carlos Sainz Jr

Marcus Ericsson

Felipe Nasr

Jenson Button

Fernando Alonso

Kevin Magnussen

Jolyon Palmer

Pascal Wehrlein

Rio Haryanto

Romain Gorsjean

Esteban Gutierrez

Wait! We have something for you...

Don't leave empty-handed! Simply enter your email below and we will send you a great discount on our products:

We hate spam as much as you do! Your details are never shared and you can unsubscribe at any time.